Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

0 items, € 0.00
To the cart »

Your Shopping cart is empty.

Shipping Costs


Germany:

For the shipment of goods within Germany, we charge three flat rates for postage and packing, graded by the order value:

Shipping flat rate 2.60 € for order totals up to 24.95 €
Shipping flat rate 3.80 € for order totals up to 49.95 €
Shipping flat rate 4.80 € for order totals up to 49.95 €

The services covered by the flat rates correspond to the standard types of shipment offered by Deutsche Post, such as:

• Book shipment
• Letter
• Small package
• Parcel

This does not include the shipment types for which a surcharge is levied, such as express delivery and messenger service. Should you require express delivery, please let us know – if possible, when you place your order. We will look into the shipping possibilities without delay and, instead of a flat rate, charge you only the actual costs of the shipment type you require.


European Union and non-EU countries:

For shipments within the European Union and all other countries worldwide, we charge the shipping costs on the basis of the total weight of the goods and packaging and also the shipment options you have chosen. These options include:

• Standard shipment
• Air mail
• Roll format (e.g. for maps that are not folded)

Because there are such a large number of possible combinations, it is not possible for us to offer an overall price list for these options. However, as a user of our webshop, you will be informed of the exact shipping costs before each order is confirmed, so that you have the opportunity of comparing the alternatives and selecting the best one.

Springe zum Hauptinhalt »

Seiten durchsuchen

0 Artikel, 0,00 €
zum Warenkorb »

Your Shopping cart is empty.

Versandkosten


Deutschland:

Für den Versand von Waren innerhalb Deutschlands erheben wir drei, nach Bestellbeträgen gestaffelte Versandpauschalen:

Versandpauschale 2,60 € für Bestellbeträge bis 24,95 €
Versandpauschale 3,80 € für Bestellbeträge bis 49,95 €
Versandpauschale 4,80 € für Bestellbeträge über 49,95 €

Die mit den Pauschalen abgegoltenen Leistungen entsprechen den Standardversandformen der Deutschen Post, wie z. B.

• Büchersendung
• Brief
• Päckchen
• Paket

nicht jedoch den aufschlagpflichtigen Versandformen, wie dem Expressversand oder einer Botenzustellung. Sollte eine Expresszustellung einmal nötig sein, lassen Sie uns dies am besten gleich mit der Bestellung wissen. Wir kümmern uns unverzüglich darum und berechnen Ihnen, anstelle einer Pauschale, die reinen Kosten der gewünschten Versandform.


Europäische Union und Drittländer:

Für den Versand innerhalb der Europäischen Union und aller weiteren Staaten weltweit, berechnen wir die Versandkosten anhand des bestellten Waren- und Verpackungsgewicht und der vom Besteller gewählten Versandoptionen. Letztere sind

• Standardversand
• Luftpost
• Rollenversand (z. B. für ungefaltete Landkarten)

Aufgrund der Vielzahl der möglichen Berechnungsfälle ist die Darstellung eines Preisblattes für diesen Zustellbereich hier praktisch nicht möglich. Sie erhalten jedoch als Nutzer unseres Internethandels, die exakten Versandkosten vor jeder Bestellung ausgewiesen und können vergleichen und auswählen.